Book a flight ticket
Search 02
Follow us! Facebook RSS Twitter
Goin’ Japanesque!

真田幸村大爆红! 8个信州上田的观光景点 (长野)

我们相信你在看完第1篇后应该有变得比较了解真田幸村这个人物了吧? 所以,这次我们要以他的出身地为主题来提供信州上田的观光篇。只要读过这篇文章后,你就会知道哪里是必看的有名观光景点还有许多其他有用的情报喔。

 

1. 真田氏本城迹

真田氏本城跡

sanada-honjo-castle
真田幸村也曾从这座山丘眺望过的绝景http://jafmate.jp/jmp/okuni_boast/

真田氏本城迹是在上田城被建造前,真田一家的住处。这里曾住过3代真田家的人。请你一定要从山上往下观望上田市整体的美景喔。

 

2. 上田城迹公园内

上田城

ueda-castle1
上田城是位于上田城迹公园里面。上田城是大家都知道的信州上田之有名观光景点,也是真田幸村所居住的城堡。虽然这里比较可惜的是没有天守阁,但这也是这座城堡的特征。同时,这里也身为受到过许多攻击却非常难被攻破的城而出名。

在每年春天举办千本樱祭典的时期,这里会从全国聚集许多人来一起欣赏覆盖整个城里的美丽樱花呢。

真田神社

sanada-shrine
上田城迹公园内也有一座真田神社。庄严的建筑保有著古老的历史感,是必去的景点喔。

真田茶屋

ueda-castle-park
如果你在上田城迹公园内肚子饿了的话,我们建议你可以到真田茶屋去享用轻食。

 

3. 长谷寺

長谷寺 (Chokokuji)

chokokuji-temple
如果你往长谷寺的里面走的话,后面会有著真田幸村的祖父夫妻以及父亲,3人的墓碑。在墓前放着许多来参拜的人所留下的零钱。如果有看过第1篇的人应该知道是什么吧? 没错,这些零钱就是代表真田幸村的家纹的六文钱。

 

4. 生岛足岛神社

生島足島神社 (Ikushima Tarushima Jinja)

ikushima-tarushima-shrine
https://www.flickr.com

朱红色及鲜艷的氛围是生岛足岛神社的特征。这里有名的是可以请求夫妇圆满以及安全生产,所以是适合夫妻一起来造访的地方。同时,这里也是信州少有的最老的古社之一,里面也有许多历史资料可以被观看。

 

5. 安乐寺: 日本唯一的木造八角三重塔

安楽寺 (Anrakuji)

anrakuji-temple
https://www.flickr.com

这座塔是被视为国宝,现在日本里唯一存有的木造八角三重塔。在日本只有这一座,所以真的是必看的景点喔。另外,对日本非常熟悉的人可能已经会有这样的感觉,但这里与镰仓的氛围非常的相似,甚至是被称为是信州的镰仓呢。

 

6. 別所温泉: 信州最古老的温泉

別所温泉 (Bessho Onsen)

bessho-onsen
http://lifemagazine.yahoo.co.jp/

別所温泉是位于城市中不同地区的7个温泉的总称,里面包括了外汤 (无住宿的温泉) 以及足汤等等不同的温泉。特別是外汤,只需要150日圆就可以轻松入浴,所以也成为了当地居民从以前就喜欢聚集在一起的地方。我们推荐你一定要去泡看看每一个温泉喔。

 

7. 有名的信州荞麦面

shinshu-soba-kusabue
http://tabelog.com

如果你肚子饿了,那我们最希望你去品尝看看的就是荞麦面。长野县的荞麦面是非常有名的,有名到连面都被命名为信州荞麦面。唯一请你一定要记住的就是,因为这里的荞麦面非常有名,所以如果你点大份的面,端上来的会是跟一座山一样的荞麦面喔。

推荐之信州荞麦面店: 草笛千本樱刀屋

 

8. 花屋旅馆: 真田的隐藏温泉

花屋旅館 (Hanaya Ryokan)

bessho-onsen-hanaya-ryokan1
创业以来已经过100年的花屋旅馆在信州上田是非常有名的旅馆。你可以在这里天花板上的绘图、横梁以及支柱等等的细部看出宫大工 (专攻於建造寺院、神社等等的木工) 的职人技术。这里也有著可以让你感受到豪华感的和室。

bessho-onsen-hanaya-ryokan2
另外,我们希望你一定要记得看得就是这个连接的回廊。花屋旅馆是由许多栋建筑连在一起,总共有著6500坪的广大地区,所以到了这里一定会经过这个回廊。如果有到访的话,请你一定要一边欣赏著优美的中庭,一边在寂静中慢慢地散步喔。

 

经过了这2篇文章,我们总共介绍了一连串有关真田幸村的内容、观光地点、美食景点、以及住宿场所。这样子,如果你有计划要去现在超人气的真田幸村出身地,信州上田的话,相信你绝对不会遇到困难吧。然后,如果你想要去的话,现在正是流行的时候,所以一定要赶快去看看喔!

相关文章: 因大河剧真田丸而人气上升的景点: 信州上田 (长野)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterrest
  • Google+
  • LINE
Goin’ Japanesque!

About the author

Click here --> About Us

View all articles by Goin’ Japanesque!
{"dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"6000","speed":"1000","design":"prodesign-16","rtl":"false","loop":"true","slidestoshow":"3","slidestoscroll":"1","centermode":"false"}
pagetop

Book a flight ticket
Search 02
Follow us! Facebook RSS Twitter
Goin’ Japanesque!

Sanada Yukimura is Trending: 8 Sightseeing Spots of Shinshu Ueda (Nagano)

We believe you got a good understanding of Sanada Yukimura from part 1 of this 2-part article, so in this article, we bring you the sightseeing highlights of Shinshu Ueda, where Sanada Yukimura is from. Once you read this article, you should get the information you need such as not-to-be missed sightseeing spots and other points to remember.

 

1. The Sanada Main Castle Site

真田氏本城跡

sanada-honjo-castle
The Beautiful View Sanada Yukimura Also Saw from the Hill, http://jafmate.jp/jmp/okuni_boast/

The Sanada Main Castle site was the main residence of the Sanada family before the building of the Ueda Castle. 3 generations of the Sanada family had lived here. Do check out the view of the entire city of Ueda from the mountaintop.

 

2. Inside the Ueda Castle Park

Ueda Castle

ueda-castle1
The Ueda Castle is located inside Ueda Castle Park. The Ueda Castle is a major sightseeing spot of Shinshu Ueda and the castle where Sanada Yukimura resided. It’s a pity that there is no castle tower, but that is also a characteristic of this castle. It is known to be an impregnable castle that fought off many attacks.

Around the time when the annual Senbonzakura Matsuri (Festival of 1,000 Cherry Trees) is held, many people gather from around the country and gaze in awe at the amazing cherry blossoms that fill the castle grounds.

Sanada Jinja Shrine

sanada-shrine
Within the Ueda Castle Park, there is also the Sanada Jinja. The grandeur of the building that lets you get a sense of history; it’s a must see.

Sanada Tea House

ueda-castle-park
If you get hungry at the Ueda Castle Park, we recommend a light snack at the Sanada Tea House.

 

3. Chokokuji Temple

長谷寺

chokokuji-temple
Once you go further back within the Chokokuji Temple grounds, there is a grave where the 3 individuals – Sanada Yukimura’s grandparents and father – rest. In front of the grave are coins left by people who have come to pray. Those of you who have read part 1 are sure to notice, yes, this signifies the rokomonsen, which is the family crest of Sanada Yukimura.

 

4. Ikushima Tarushima Jinja Shrine

生島足島神社

ikushima-tarushima-shrine
https://www.flickr.com

The vermillion colored vivid atmosphere is distinctive at the Ikushima Tarushima Jinja shrine. It is said to be auspicious for happy marriages and safety in childbirth. It is a perfect destination for couples. It is known as one of the oldest shrines in Shinshu and there are many historical documents available for view.

 

5. Anrakuji Temple: The Only Wooden Octagonal Three Story Pagoda in Japan

安楽寺

anrakuji-temple
https://www.flickr.com

This tower is the only existing wooden octagonal three story pagoda in Japan and it is recognized as a national treasure. Since it is one of its kind in Japan, it sure is a must see. Those of you who know a lot about Japan may have already felt the likeness of this place to Kamakura, so much so that the area is called the Kamakura of Shinshu.

 

6. Bessho Onsen: The Oldest Hot Springs in Shinshu

別所温泉

bessho-onsen
http://lifemagazine.yahoo.co.jp/

The Bessho Onsen is a collective name for the 7 hot springs that are located in various parts of the city and consist of sotoyu (hot springs without overnight accommodation) and foot baths. The sotoyu in particular is a hassle-free 150 yen to enter; it is a beloved place where local residents have gathered since the old days. We recommend you make a round of these hot springs.

 

7. The Famous Shinshu Soba Noodles

shinshu-soba-kusabue
http://tabelog.com

Soba noodles are one thing we want you to try if you get hungry. Nagano Prefecture is so famous for its soba noodles, that there is even soba that is named Shinshu Soba. But just remember, because the area is famous for soba, if you get the large portion, you get a mountain of soba.

Recommended restaurants for Shinshu Soba: Kusabue, Senbonzakura, Katanaya

 

8. Hanaya Ryokan Inn: Sanada’s Secret Hot Springs

花屋旅館

bessho-onsen-hanaya-ryokan1
The Hanada Ryokan, an inn with 100 years of history since its founding, is a very famous inn in Shinshu Ueda. You can see the skills of the miyadaiku (carpenters specializing in construction of temples, shrines, etc) in the details of the ceiling artwork, transom and pillars. It is a Japanese style room that also conveys extravagance.

bessho-onsen-hanaya-ryokan2
Also, the one thing we really want you to remember is the connecting corridor. The Hanaya Ryokan is made up of various buildings within the vast premise of 6,500 tsubo (about 21487.6 square meters). Enjoy a nice stroll in the serene atmosphere, while gazing at the courtyard.

 

So we went through Sanada Yukimura, sightseeing spots, places to eat and places to stay- the whole ordeal in the 2 part story. So now, you should have no troubles if you visit Shinshu Ueda, which is getting a lot of buzz from Sanada Yukimura. If you are ever thinking of going, the time would be now, when it’s right on trend!

Related: Drama Series Sanadamaru Makes Shinshu Ueda (Nagano) a Major Hot Spot

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterrest
  • Google+
  • Google+
  • flipboard
Goin’ Japanesque!

About the author

Click here --> About Us

View all articles by Goin’ Japanesque!
{"dots":"false","arrows":"true","autoplay":"true","autoplay_interval":"6000","speed":"1000","design":"prodesign-16","rtl":"false","loop":"true","slidestoshow":"3","slidestoscroll":"1","centermode":"false"}
pagetop